The introduction

Matt woke up to the sound of his alarm going off. He rolled over and turned it off on his iPhone. He laid back and he could just hear the familiar sound of sex occurring somewhere in the house. He began to wonder who it was. Shrugging he got up to go get started on his day. He took his morning shower to wash the smell of sex off of him. Ever since Free Use passed and sex became more of a thing it seemed like it was the constant for him. Which he did not view as a bad thing. It was just different. He remembered a time when so much sex was considered a taboo. The fear of STD’s was something that kept people on a leash, and not in a sexual way.

When the genetic break through occurred it revolutionized the way everyone thought about sex. STD’s and unwanted pregnancies were a thing of the past. Now that those fears were gone prostitution was legalized in a way. It was rebranded Free Use.

There was still the religious that fought it, but Matt did not live in a area where that was a consideration. His employer even offered Free Use Agents to use for employees in stressful situations. His wife and daughter are both Free Use Agents. His son was still thinking about. Matt was a little jealous that it was even a option for his son. Oh how youth is wasted on the young.

Stepping out of the shower he could still hear sex happening in the house. Impressive stamina he thought.

He got dressed and made his way to the kitchen passing the kids rooms. Rebecca, his 15 year old daughter, wasn’t in her room he noticed as he walked by. Passing his 16 year old son’s room he found the source of the sex sounds. There was his wife Melissa taking her son doggy style. 

He walked in and he leaned in to kiss her. His son didn’t even slow down to make it easier on him to kiss her.

“Holy shit he has been ……. Ughhhh ……. Fucking me for 2 hours now. Have a good ……. Oh my god, I am cumming again……. Day at work honey”

“Go easy on her kiddo, I am sure someone is going to need her services at work as well” Matt said directing his attention to his son.

Panting his son started pounding her harder. “Have a good day dad!”

Shaking his head Matt left the room and made his way to the kitchen. It was there that he found his daughter in just a short tee shirt facing away from him, her tight little ass facing him.

Feeling his pants tighten he had to remind himself that he would have a opportunity at work to get his needs met and he needed to make sure at least one of the Pearson girls was able to perform today.

Walking up behind and grinding his hard cock against her he leaned in to kiss her neck. “Good morning baby. Excited for work today?”

She moaned a bit while grinding her ass back against him. “Daddy, I have been listening to them going at it for hours. I need you to take care of me.”

“Sweety, I can’t right now. I need to head into work. Maybe we can meet up at work and I can take care of you then. But, trust me, I want to be in you.”

Getting up on her tip toes, arching her back, and rubbing her very wet pussy against the his cock through his pants. “Are you sure I can’t convince you Daddy?”

Using every bit of will power he had he pulled away. “I will be thinking about that all day and if I don’t see you at work, trust me, I will be in you tonight.”

“But what if I am used so much I can’t tonight Daddy?” She said using her ‘I will get what I want voice’. She then turned around and he could see her hardened nipples testing the limits of that shirt.

“We will find a way.” He panted as he turned to go, knowing that if he leaned in for a kiss he would lose the struggle.
As soon as he was out the door Rebecca made her way to her brothers room. “Do you need a break mom? Daddy got me all riled up and I need someone to help me with this need.”

“Come over here and let Mommy help you with that baby. I am not ….. ugh….. giving up Eric’s cock just yet.” Melissa panted as Eric continued to rail into her.

Leave a Reply

